Meet our Team

Working to bring you home.

 


Chris O. Buswell, Broker
Chris O. Buswell, Partner / Broker ABR
Licensed in CT and NY States
Direct: 203-325-1617
e-mail: chris@DoAwalkTHRU.com

Reference Letters

 


Ashley Cheah, Broker

Chii Ling (Ashley) Cheah, Partner / Broker
Licensed in the State of CT
Direct: 203-517-7471
e-mail: ashley@DoAwalkThru.com
Reviews (4)
VIEW MY LISTINGS

 


Michael A Ponzio CT Real Estate Agent

Michael A Ponzio, Agent
Licensed in the State of CT
Office: 203-325-1617
Email: michael@DoAwalkThru.com
view bio

 


Kayla E. Arias-Bowie CT Real Estate Agent

 

Kayla E. Arias-Bowie, Licensed Sales Agent
Licensed in the State of CT
Office: 203-325-1617
Email: kayla@DoAwalkThru.com
view bio

 


Pamela M. Portifield CT Real Estate Agent

 

Pamela M. Portifield, Agent
Licensed in the State of CT
Office: 203-325-1617
Email: pamela@DoAwalkThru.com
view bio

 


Travis W Dickenson CT Real Estate Agent

Travis W Dickenson, Agent
Licensed in the State of CT
Office: 203-325-1617
Email: travis@DoAwalkThru.com
view bio

 


Cathleen Fitzgerald WebMgr

Cathleen Fitzgerald, WebMgr
Direct: 865-602-2214
webmgr@DoAwalkTHRU.com